Archive employee / Delete employee

In this article you can read how to archive or delete an employee.

 

Archive employee

1. Go to Employees in the main menu

Employee_overview.png

 

2. Mark one or several employees you wish to archive

Employee_archive.png

 

3. Click on Archive and the employee is moved to "Archived"

Archived.png

If you wish to start an Offboarding process, you can read how to here:

 

Delete employee

In order to delete an employee you need to archive it first.

4. Mark the archived employee and click on DeleteDelete_employee.png

 

Did you know that the above can be done directly from the profile:

Employee_profile.png